top of page

Kontakt

PSB Planung Statik Bauleitungs GmbH

Waidhofner Straße 18, 3332 Rosenau am Sonntagberg

Tel.: +43 7448 3130

Fax.: +43 7448 3130-9

Mail: office@psb-gmbh.at

Geschäftsführer:

BM Markus Schnabl

Partnerbetriebe

concept3_logo2_edited.jpg
imk_logo_edited.jpg
zehetgruber+laister_logo_edited.jpg
WMC_Seite_Logo Kopie.jpg

Ihre Ansprechpartner

BM Markus Schnabl
schnabl@psb-gmbh.at

BM Ing. David Biber
david.biber@psb-gmbh.at

Daniel Sturl-Humpl
sturl@psb-gmbh.at

Doris Lugbauer
doris.lugbauer@psb-gmbh.at

Corinna Stiefvater
stiefvater@psb-gmbh.at

Astrid Schnabl
astrid.schnabl@psb-gmbh.at

bottom of page